Midwest Plastic Surgery Plastic Surgery in Chicago Fri, 20 Oct 2017 15:15:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.2 Easy Ways to Fight Wrinkles /easy-ways-to-fight-wrinkles/ Fri, 20 Oct 2017 15:15:13 +0000 /?p=1731 What to do About Bottoming Out After Breast Augmentation /what-to-do-about-bottoming-out-after-breast-augmentation/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:00:35 +0000 /?p=1727 Chicago Facial Liposuction Specialist /chicago-facial-liposuction-specialist/ Tue, 10 Oct 2017 23:12:46 +0000 /?p=1722 Tips for Recovery from Plastic Surgery /tips-for-recovery-from-plastic-surgery/ Wed, 04 Oct 2017 22:06:03 +0000 /?p=1718 Introduction to Xeomin /introduction-to-xeomin/ Tue, 26 Sep 2017 16:26:24 +0000 /?p=1712 Choosing the Right Body Contouring Treatment /choosing-the-right-body-contouring-treatment/ Wed, 20 Sep 2017 13:53:05 +0000 /?p=1707 What Is a Hydrating Facial? /what-is-a-hydrating-facial/ Mon, 11 Sep 2017 12:15:56 +0000 /?p=1702 FAQ: Realistic Liposuction Results and Expectations /faq-realistic-liposuction-results-and-expectations/ Wed, 06 Sep 2017 19:49:33 +0000 /?p=1696 Common Procedures For Men /common-procedures-for-men/ Tue, 29 Aug 2017 13:46:34 +0000 /?p=1690 Basic Skin Care Tips to Keep Your Skin Looking Good /basic-skin-care-tips-to-keep-your-skin-looking-good/ Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:02:06 +0000 /?p=1685